Skip to main content

The First Noel CD

USD $5.00
(No reviews yet)
0.18 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

All pricing in US dollars.


Solo Piano CD

Ethan's delightful, gentle touch on the keys brings you the season's best. Soaking up warmth by the fire, gathering with family, stringing lights, or just driving home from shopping for those you love—don't miss the joy of the season—bring the Joy of Jesus, the greatest gift of all, with you in these familiar favorites!


Listen to samples of the songs on this CD here.


Songs included on this CD are:

  1. Angels We Have Heard & O Come Let Us Adore Him
  2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  3. Go Tell It on the Mountain & Rise Up Shepherd
  4. I Wonder As I Wander
  5. In the Bleak Midwinter
  6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel & Good Christians
  8. O Come, O Come Emmanuel II
  9. The First Noel & Silent Night & Infant Holy
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. Sweet Little Jesus Boy & Pretty Little Jesus
  12. Wexford Carol