Skip to main content

Emmanuel God with Us CD (new)

USD $15.00
(2 reviews)
0.18 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Emmanuel God with Us, Is a special compilation of songs performed this year during our 2019 Music Tour across California. This CD is our full concert and we are excited to share the gift of the Savior through music to you. Whether you were able to listen to this concert live at your local church or if you live across the globe, this is a CD you won't want to miss. “Behold, the virgin shall be with child, and bear a Son, and they shall call His name Emmanuel,” which is translated, “God with us.” (Mathew 1:23)


Songs included on this CD are:

  1. Down From His Glory
  2. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
  3. O Holy Night
  4. A Stable Prayer
  5. In The Bleak Midwinter
  6. Emmanuel
  7. When Love Was Born
  8. Be Born In Me
  9. Rise Up
  10. Christmas Medley
  11. While Shepherds Watched
  12. Because He Lives
  13. Hallelujah Chorus

Produced in 2019

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    EMMANUEL Godwith us

    Posted by Colin Lacey on 29th Oct 2020

    Yet soother outstanding recording that lifts the heart to worship in spirit and in truth.

  • 5

    Posted by Sharon C Petchkurow on 10th May 2020

    I have enjoyed Emmanuel CD featuring Alex on its cover playing his trumpet and have played the first track over and over even though Christmas is past. The entire CD has quality singers and songs but my favorite song is the first one on the Emmanuel CD which has lyrics set to Ole Sole Mia tune.