Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5

There Is a Fountain CD

USD $5.00
0.18 LBS
5 Stars
Calculated at checkout

Click the button below to add the There Is a Fountain CD to your wish list.


Product Description

All pricing in US dollars.

Selections from the Steps to Christ in Song Series.

Jesus' power to wash away the sins of the world—in the fountain of His blood—is the message we want to carry to the world. To tell this needy world of our Savior's love was the inspiration behind the Steps to Christ in Song DVD project that is a companion to this album.


Listen to samples of the songs on this CD here.


Songs included on this CD are:

  1. The Longer I Serve Him
  2. Sitting at the Feet of Jesus
  3. It Is Finished
  4. Brighten the Corner
  5. Little Is Much
  6. My Jesus Knows Just What I Need
  7. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  8. Open My Eyes That I May See
  9. Ancient Words
  10. There Is a Fountain
  11. Always Cheerful
  12. No More NIght

Produced in 2010

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

Write a review

  1. Beautiful music 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th Jul 2017

    This is a wonderful CD. I keep it in my car for Sabbath journeys, taking my mum to and from church. I can recommend it for anytime listening but especially for Sabbath listening

  2. good music 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Apr 2017

    love the CD - well done. only complaint is that the CD case was broken when it arrived - the "teeth" in the center of the inside cover were broken and scattered over the inside of the case preventing the CD from staying in place during shipment. i was concerned that the small, lose plastic pieces might have damaged the CD but it appears to be OK. the outside of the case was intact showing no damage and the CD was well packaged for shipping so it appears that the CD case was broken before it was shipped - seems a little careless . . . but as previously stated, the music is really good

  3. Beautiful ♥♥♥♥♥ 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 15th Feb 2017

    I love every song, please keep up the great works of God

chat iconOur newsletter