Loading... Please wait...
  • CD Case
  • CD Case with CD
  • CD Case Open
  • Back of CD Case
  • Booklet pg. 1, 4
  • Booklet pg. 2, 3

Go Tell it on The Mountain CD (Strings)

USD $5.00
0.18 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Click the button below to add the Go Tell it on The Mountain CD (Strings) to your wish list.


Product Description

All pricing in US dollars.

This CD has the instrumental versions of the songs found on the Strings and Choir album. It is a relaxing and uplifting album worth adding to your set of holiday music.

Listen to sample songs here.

Songs included on this CD are:

  1. Birthday of a King
  2. Down from His Glory
  3. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  4. Beautiful Savior
  5. Tiny King
  6. Lion of Juday
  7. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  8. The Heavens Declare
  9. A Stable Prayer
  10. Hallelujah Chorus

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

chat iconOur newsletter