Loading... Please wait...
  • CD Case
  • CD Case with CD
  • CD Case Open
  • Back of CD Case
  • Booklet pg. 1, 8
  • Booklet pg. 2, 3
  • Booklet pg. 4, 5
  • Booklet pg. 6, 7

Coming Again CD (Strings)

0.18 LBS
5 Stars
Calculated at checkout

Click the button below to add the Coming Again CD (Strings) to your wish list.


Product Description

All pricing in US dollars.

This CD features the Fountainview Academy orchestra playing inspiring songs such as "Coming Again" and "To Be Like Jesus". This CD is definitely a must for your music collection!

Listen to sample songs here.

Songs included on this CD are:

  1. Unto Thee O Lord
  2. To Be Like Jesus
  3. Open Our Eyes
  4. I Will Glory in the Cross
  5. His Strength Is Perfect
  6. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
  7. Feel the Nails
  8. I Pledge Allegiance to the Lamb
  9. I Bowed on my Knees
  10. Coming Again

Produced in 2007

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

Write a review

  1. Praying for you and noting which ones we want to give for the Holidays. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Apr 2013


    A couple of years ago we could listen to a couple of lines of each song so we would know what to recommend someone buy, or ask for as a gift for ourselves.
    How do we do that, as i no longer see any way of doing that. Thanks so much, and God Bless you all and keep each one safe as you do the next DVD out of the Country.

chat iconOur newsletter